Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Director of Capital Projects Division

Director of Capital Projects Division  

​​​Mona Ahmed Abdullah

Acting Director of Capital Projects Division


Mona Ahmad Abdullah has been serving as the Acting Director of Capital Projects Division at the Department of Finance (DOF) since 2017. Her primary responsibilities include preparing and monitoring the budgets of Dubai's infrastructure projects, as well as sustainable finance of developmental projects that serve the community and raise quality in a sustainable giving environment.

Mona has worked in the Government of Dubai since 2008, where she was the Director of the Department of Real Estate Projects Evaluation and Monitoring at the Land Department, before joining DOF. During her career, she has received many certificates such as Diploma of Creativity and Real Estate Investment from the Dubai Real Estate Institute of the Government of Dubai. She has co-organised several key events on the Dubai agenda of events, such as the International Public Relations International Conference on Real Estate Registration Law (Cinder Dubai 2016) hosted by Dubai for the first time and the Sustainable Cities Summit in partnership with the UN Environment Program through which the Dubai Sustainability Agenda was launched.

Mona received a high diploma in business administration and management, specialization of accounting with honors from the Higher Colleges of Technology for female students in Dubai.


About the Capital Projects Division:

The Capital Projects Division is responsible for capital planning and preparation of infrastructure projects for the Emirate of Dubai. It also follows up the infrastructure projects approved by the Government of Dubai both financially and technically and develops government project financing tools in a way that adapts to economic variables and the society's growing needs.

The Division is keen to sustain the financing of developmental projects that serve the community and raise quality in a sustainable giving environment.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
​​​

إدارة المشاريع الرأسمالية

Mohammad Zaitoon  

 منى أحمد عبدالله

مدير إدارة المشاريع الرأسمالية – بالإنابة


تشغل منى أحمد عبدالله وظيفة مدير إدارة المشاريع الرأسمالية بالإنابة في دائرة المالية لحكومة دبي منذ العام 2017. وتتضمن مسؤولياتها الأساسية إعداد ومراقبة موازنات مشروعات البنية التحتية لإمارة دبي، إضافة إلى استدامة تمويل المشاريع التنموية التي تخدم المجتمع وترفع الجودة في بيئة معطاءة مستدامة..
 
عملت منى في حكومة دبي منذ العام 2008، حيث شغلت منصب مدير قسم تقييم ومتابعة المشاريع العقارية في دائرة الأراضي والأملاك، وذلك قبل التحاقها بدائرة المالية. وخلال مسيرتها المهنية، حصدت العديد من الشهادات من مثل دبلوم الإبداع والاستثمار العقاري لدى معهد دبي العقاري التابع لحكومة دبي. وقد شاركت في تنظيم العديد من الفعاليات المهمة على أجندة دبي العالمية، مثل "المؤتمر العالمي للاتحاد الدولي للعلاقات العامة حول قانون التسجيل العقاري" (سيندر دبي 2016) والذي استضافته دبي لأول مرة، و"قمة المدن المستدامة" بالشراكة مع برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة والذي من خلاله تم إطلاق أجندة دبي للاستدامة.
 
حصلت منى على شهادة دبلوم عالي في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة تخصص محاسبة بدرجة امتياز مع مرتبة الشرف من كليات التقنية العليا للطالبات بدبي.

 

عن إدارة المشاريع الرأسمالية:

تتولى إدارة المشاريع الرأسمالية مسؤولية التخطيط الرأسمالي وإعداد موازنات مشروعات البنية التحتية لإمارة دبي، بجانب تتبّع مشاريع البنية التحتية المعتمدة لحكومة دبي مالياً وفنياً، وتطوير أدوات تمويل المشاريع الحكومية بما يوائم المتغيرات الاقتصادية واحتياجات المجتمع المتنامية. وتحرص الإدارة على استدامة تمويل المشاريع التنموية التي تخدم المجتمع وترفع الجودة في بيئة معطاءة مستدامة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 13-نوفمبر-2019