Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
Color Contrast
a a a

DOF

Search
Font Increase or Decrease
Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Corporate Services Sector

Huda Hamdan Al Shaikh  

​​​Huda Hamdan Al Shaikh

Executive Director - Corporate Services

Huda Hamdan Al Shaikh is the Executive Director of Corporate Services Sector at the Department of Finance in accordance with Resolution No. (52) of 2017 issued by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai and Chairman of the Executive Council on appointing her as the Executive Director of the Corporate Services Sector at DOF, effective 1 June 2017.
 

Ms. Huda oversees the development and implementation of strategies for corporate support operations in DOF including Financial & Administrative Affairs, HR and the Communication & Media, which are described as the backbone of the DOF's core work.

 
 
 

Prior to that, Huda Al Shaikh was Director of the Technical Support and Development Division at DOF, during which she was responsible for overseeing the HR and the Department of Administrative Affairs.

 

Huda Al Shaikh’s most prominent achievements were the leadership of the Government of Dubai's Expenses Accounts’ Restructuring project, management of the Smart Fiscal Planning project, and development of DOF's smartphone application.

 

Huda is a member of the Board of Directors of the Mohammed Bin Rashid Housing Establishment. She holds a Bachelor's Degree in Applied Science from the Higher Colleges of Technology, with honors, and a certificate of Higher Diploma in Business Information Technology from the Higher Colleges of Technology with honors. In addition, she graduated in 2018 in the Programme of the CEO for Happiness and Positivity, organised by the Ministry of State for Happiness.

 

About the Corporate Services Sector:

The Corporate Services Sector is the supporting backbone of the core business of DOF, which deals with the financial and administrative affairs of DOF, HR, customer relations and call centre, as well as communication and media, both internally and externally. The Corporate Services Sector consists of the Department of Financial and Administrative Affairs, Department of HR and the Office of Communication and Information.
Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 18-Oct-2020

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
​​​

قطاع الخدمات المؤسسية

Huda Al Shaikh  

هدى حمدان الشيخ

المدير التنفيذي لقطاع الخدمات المؤسسية


تتولى هدى حمدان الشيخ منصب المدير التنفيذي لقطاع الخدمات المؤسسية بدائرة المالية، وفق القرار رقم (52) لسنة 2017 الذي أصدره سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي، بتعيينها مديراً تنفيذياً لقطاع الخدمات المؤسسية بدائرة المالية، ومنحها درجة مدير تنفيذي، اعتباراً من الأول من يونيو 2017.
 
وتُشرف هدى الشيخ على وضع الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بعمليات الدعم المؤسسي وتنفيذها، في كل من إدارة الشؤون المالية والإدارية، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، ومكتب الاتصال والإعلام، وهي الوحدات الإدارية التي تُشرف عليها في منصبها التنفيذي، والتي توصف بالعمود الفقري الداعم للأعمال الجوهرية للدائرة.
 
شغلت هدى الشيخ قبل ذلك منصب مدير إدارة الدعم والتطوير التقني في الدائرة، والتي كانت خلاله مكلفة بالإشراف على قسمي الموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية. وكانت شغلت قبل ذلك منصب رئيس قسم دعم التطبيقات لدى الدائرة.
 
من أبرز الإنجازات التي حققتها هدى الشيخ: قيادة مشروع إعادة هيكلة حسابات النفقات على مستوى حكومة دبي، وقيادة مشروع إعادة هيكلة حسابات النفقات على مستوى حكومة دبي، وإدارة مشروع التخطيط المالي الذكي، وتطوير تطبيق الهاتف الذكي الخاص بدائرة المالية.
 
هدى الشيخ عضو في مجلس إدارة مؤسسة محمد بن راشد للإسكان، وهي شهادة الدبلوم العالي في تكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية من كليات التقنية العليا بدرجة امتياز، وشهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم التطبيقية من كليات التقنية العليا بدرجة امتياز مع مرتبة الشرف الأولى، كما تخرّجت في العام 2018 في برنامج الرئيس التنفيذي للسعادة والإيجابية الذي تنظمه وزارة السعادة.

 

عن قطاع الخدمات المؤسسية:

يشكل قطاع الخدمات المؤسسية العمود الفقري الداعم للأعمال الجوهرية لدائرة المالية، إذ يُعنى بالشؤون المالية والإدارية لدائرة المالية وشؤون الموارد البشرية والعلاقات والشراكات، بجانب الإعلام والاتصال، وذلك على المستويين الداخلي والخارجي للدائرة. ويتألف قطاع الخدمات المؤسسية من إدارة الشؤون المالية والإدارية، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، ومكتب الاتصال والإعلام.

 

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 11-سبتمبر-2019