Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

General Accounting Division

Ahmad Meftah  
 

Ahmad Ali Meftah

Director – General Accounting Division


Ahmad Ali Meftah assumed the position of Director of the General Accounting Division (formerly the Administrative Accounting Division) at the Department of Finance, Dubai Government, in January 2013. His responsibilities include the provision of operational support to the Executive Director for the execution of the government budget, issuance of Dubai Government’s consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Public Sector Accounting Standards (IPSAS), development and implementation of government-wide accounting policies, and the provision of accounting support to Dubai Government entities; all of which are aimed at enhancing the transparency and accuracy of financial information.
 
 

Ahmad has a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management (with a major in accounting) from Dubai College. He graduated from the Mohammed Bin Rashid Program for Leadership Development (the Elite and Promising Leaders Program) in 2010, and has completed the Public Policy Expert Program from the London School of Economics in affiliation with The Executive Council of the Government of Dubai. 

 
 
About The General Accounting Division:
 

The objective of the General Accounting Division is to support strategic and administrative decisions impacting the Department of Finance in particular and Dubai Government in general. This is accomplished by way of the implementation of International Public Sector Accounting Standards (IPSAS), the development of the accounting function across Dubai Government, and the provision of accounting support to Dubai Government entities. In addition, the General Accounting Division advises the Executive Director with regard to government-wide compliance with IPSAS-based accounting policies, and aims for the continued increase in government-wide compliance with accounting policies for continued enhancement in the accuracy, consistency and transparency of the consolidated financial statements.

 

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

إدارة الحسابات العامة

أحمد علي مفتاح  

أحمد علي مفتاح

مدير إدارة الحسابات العامة


يشغل أحمد علي مفتاح منصب مدير إدارة الحسابات العامة في دائرة المالية بحكومة دبي منذ يناير 2013، والتي كانت حتى منتصف العام 2017 تُعرف باسم إدارة الحسابات الإدارية. تتضمن وظيفته تأمين الدعم التشغيلي للمدير التنفيذي من أجل تنفيذ موازنة الحكومة، والإشراف على إصدار الحسابات الحكومية المجمّعة، وتطوير المعايير المحاسبية الحكومة، وتقديم الاستشارة والدعم المحاسبي للجهات الحكومية، والتي بدورها تعزز من اكتمال المعلومة المالية ورفع كفاءتها من خلال إثبات المعاملات التجارية والمالية وفقاً للوائح والإجراءات الحكومية في الدفاتر المحاسبية.

 

يحمل أحمد شهادة الدبلوم العالي في المحاسبة، وشهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال (المحاسبة) من كليات التقنية العليا للطلاب، وتخرج في برنامج محمد بن راشد لتطوير القادة (القيادة الواعدة) في العام 2010. وحاصل على شهادة خبير في إعداد السياسات العامة من كلية لندن للاقتصاد بالشراكة مع المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة دبي.

 

 

عن إدارة الحسابات العامة:

تهدف عمليات الإدارة إلى دعم عملية اتخاذ القرارات الاستراتيجية والإدارية على مستوى حكومة دبي ودائرة المالية بشكل خاص من خلال تطبيق أفضل الممارسات المحاسبية بالتوافق مع المعايير المحاسبية الدولية للقطاع العام، إضافة إلى رفع كفاءة المحاسبين في حكومة دبي من خلال تقديم الاستشارات المحاسبية والمالية بشكل دوري، وكذلك تقديم المشورة للمدير التنفيذي لقطاع الحسابات المركزية بشأن التزام الجهات بهذه التعليمات، وذلك من أجل إعداد الحسابات الحكومية المجمّعة.

 

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 11-سبتمبر-2019