Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email
Director - Human Resources Division  

Ahlam Mohammed Ghaffari

Director - Human Resources Division


Ahlam Mohammad Ghaffari has been the Director of Human Resources at the Department of Finance since mid-2016. She has around 24 years of practical experience in various areas of human resources management. In 1994 she started her career in Dubai Municipality, held the position of Head of payroll and employee’s services section from the years 2001 - 2010 and then the head of human resources development section till 2016.

Ms. Ghaffari holds a higher diploma in business administration from the Higher Technical College (1994), with track record of career achievements and appreciation for her excellent performance. also won distinguish employee award among DGEP categories representing Dubai Municipality in 2011.
 
She has participated in many seminars, conferences and specialized forums, in addition to many training courses, and holds several professional certifications such as certified trainer and international certificate in measuring the impact of training. She is the leading and member of several committees and teams, And lead of the Human Resources DEGP criteria within the Department of Finance.

Human Resource Management

Major tasks and responsibilities


Human Resources Division is responsible for preparing and developing policies, methodologies and procedures for HR management, as well as implementing them, according to best international practices. It also prepares and implements the annual employment budget plan for DOF and implements all procedures associated with acquisition, selection and appointment of talents in DOF and retaining them.

Human Resources Division also analyses and classifies job descriptions of employees and evaluates, builds and develops career paths for staff. It also is responsible for surveying and identifying of training needs for employee’s development and follow up all implementation procedures of the training plan and measuring of training impact.
 
Additionally, the division follows up on employee’s appraisal according to their individual performance plans and analyses its outcomes. It also manages employee relations, payroll, entitlements, allowances, bonuses, privileges and incentives, through providing the best services to raise their happiness according to laws and regulations. Moreover, HR's responsibilities include proposing and implementing initiatives aimed to increase employee’s happiness in different areas and execution of improvement opportunities resulting from happiness perception criteria used in DOF.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
​​​

إدارة الموارد البشرية

مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية  

أحلام محمد غفاري

مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية


تشغل السيدة أحلام محمد غفاري وظيفة مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية في دائرة المالية منذ منتصف العام 2016، ولديها ما يقارب من 24 سنة خبرة عملية متخصصة في مختلف مجالات عمل إدارة الموارد البشرية، وقد تسلسلت في التدرج الوظيفي في بلدية دبي منذ العام 1994 إلى أن شغلت وظيفة رئيس قسم الرواتب والخدمات خلال الاعوام 2001 -2010 وبعد ذلك رئيس قسم تطوير الموارد البشرية حتى عام 2016.
 
السيدة غفاري تحمل درجة الدبلوم العالي في إدارة الاعمال من كليات التقنية العليا عام 1994، ولديها سجل حافل بالانجازات الوظيفية وشهادات الشكر والتقدير على تميزها في الأداء، وسبق وأن حصلت على المركز الأول لفئة الموظفة المتميزة على مستوى بلدية دبي ضمن فئات برنامج دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز لدورة عام 2011.
 
وقد شاركت في العديد من الندوات والمؤتمرات والملتقيات المتخصصة، بالاضافة إلى العديد من الدورات التدريبية، وتحمل عدة شهادات مهنية معتمدة كشهادة مدرب معتمد وشهادة دولية معتمدة في قياس أثر التدريب، وهي رئيس وعضو في العديد من اللجان وفرق العمل، ومسؤول معيار الموارد البشرية لبرنامج دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز في دائرة المالية.

عن إدارة الموارد البشرية:

تتولى إدارة الموارد البشرية في دائرة المالية مسؤوليات إعداد السياسات والمنهجيات وتطويرها، وتنفيذ إجراءات العمل الخاصة بالإدارة وفق أفضل الممارسات العالمية ومتابعة تطبيقها، كما تعمل الإدارة على إعداد خطة موازنة التوظيف السنوية للدائرة وتنفيذها، ومتابعة تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات المرتبطة باستقطاب أصحاب المواهب واختيارهم وتعيينهم في الدائرة واستبقائهم فيها.
 
كذلك تعمل الإدارة على تحليل وظائف الدائرة وتصنيفها وتقييمها، وبناء المسارات الوظيفية وتطويرها، إلى جانب مسح الاحتياجات التدريبية وتحديدها بهدف تطوير الموظفين ومتابعة جميع الإجراءات المرتبطة بتنفيذ الخطة التدريبية وقياس الأثر التدريبي. كما تتولى الإدارة متابعة الإجراءات المرتبطة بتقييم أداء الموظفين وفقاً للمسؤوليات والصلاحيات الواردة في خطط الأداء الفردي وتحليل نتائج التقييم، علاوة على إدارة علاقات الموظفين والرواتب والمستحقات والبدلات والمكافآت والامتيازات للموارد البشرية وتحفيزهم، وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لإسعادهم وفقاً للقوانين والأنظمة. وتقوم الإدارة باقتراح وتنفيذ المبادرات الهادفة إلى إسعاد الموظفين في مختلف المجالات ومتابعة تنفيذ الفرص التحسينية الناتجة عن مقاييس السعادة المطبقة في الدائرة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 13-نوفمبر-2019