Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division

Director of Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division  

​​​Brigadier-General Yousuf Abdul-Malik Ahli

About the Director of Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division


Brigadier-General Yousuf Abdul-Malik Ahli is the Director of Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division based on the Resolution of His Highness the Ruler of Dubai No. (16) of 2017 on the secondment of the Department of Finance (DOF) and appointment of him as Director of the Division.

Brigadier-General Ahli is a member of the Board of Directors of the Specialized Telecommunications Corporation (Nidaa) and the Dubai Committee of Military Human Resources. He has been a member of the Dubai Police General Command since 1992. He has been appointed to many positions, responsibilities and career levels, most recently as Director of Sector.

Ahli participated in many local and international meetings and events with the aim of enhancing relations between the security services through the exchange of experiences and information. He was responsible for the management of a number of various committees and task forces on development of legislations and regulations, corporate development, HR affairs management, strategic planning and development of security strategies.

He holds a master's degree in international trade law from the University of Nottingham in the United Kingdom in 1999. He holds a bachelor's degree in law and diploma in police sciences from the Dubai Police Academy in 1996. In addition, he holds a number of professional licenses approved in some areas of security work. He also received "Sheikh Rashid Award for Outstanding Scientific Achievement". He received many honors and awards for his career contributions and achievements during his current years of service.

About the Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division:


The Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division at DOF was established pursuant to Resolution No. (25) of 2006 issued by the President of the Executive Council of the Government of Dubai. It is concerned with the management and supervision of the Local Military Pensions and Social Security Fund, through implementation and follow-up of the procedures of social security for local military working in the Government of Dubai.

About the Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division: The Local Military Pensions and Social Security Division at DOF was established pursuant to Resolution No. (25) of 2006 issued by the President of the Executive Council of the Government of Dubai. It is concerned with the management and supervision of the Local Military Pensions and Social Security Fund, through implementation and follow-up of the procedures of social security for local military working in the Government of Dubai.

The Division seeks to apply the best insurance practices for pension services and all the matters related to the organization of the affairs of contributors, pensioners and their beneficiaries in the Fund, in order to ensure that all their rights and all their insurance needs are delivered easily as stipulated in Law No. (21) of 2008 on pensions and social insurance for local military in the Government of Dubai and its amendments, and any resolutions issued in this regard.

In this context, the Division is keen to create an encouraging and stimulating environment for innovation and creativity that supports the development efforts towards leadership and excellence in procedures efficiency and the quality of its insurance services in order to achieve the goals of our wise government in the welfare of the UAE community.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

إدارة المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين

Yousif Ahli  

العميد/ يوسف عبدالملك أهلي

مدير إدارة المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين


يشغل العميد يوسف عبدالملك أهلي منصب مدير إدارة المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين بناء على قرار صاحب السمو حاكم إمارة دبي رقم (16) لسنة 2017 بشأن الإعارة لدائرة المالية وتعيينه مديراً للإدارة.

 

يحظى العميد أهلي بعضوية كل من مجلس إدارة مؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة "نداء" ولجنة دبي للموارد البشرية العسكرية، وهو من منتسبي القيادة العامة لشرطة دبي منذ العام 1992، وقد تدرج في العديد من المناصب والمسؤوليات والمستويات الوظيفية التي كان آخرها منصباً بدرجة مدير قطاع.

 

شارك أهلي في العديد من اللقاءات والمناسبات المحلية والدولية بهدف تعزيز العلاقات بين الأجهزة الأمنية من خلال تبادل الخبرات والمعلومات، وتولى مسؤولية إدارة عدد من اللجان وفرق العمل المختلفة المعنية بإعداد التشريعات والأنظمة، والتطوير المؤسسي، وتنظيم شؤون الموارد البشرية، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي، وإعداد الاستراتيجيات الأمنية.

 

يحمل العميد أهلي درجة الماجستير في قانون التجارة الدولية من جامعة نوتنجهام بالمملكة المتحدة في العام 1999 وهو حاصل على مؤهل جامعي الليسانس في القانون والدبلوم في علوم الشرطة من أكاديمية شرطة دبي في العام 1996، بالإضافة إلى أنه يحمل عدداً من الرخص المهنية المعتمدة في بعض مجالات العمل الأمني، كما أنه حاصل على "جائزة راشد للتفوق العلمي"، ونال العديد من الأوسمة وشارات التقدير نظير إسهاماته وإنجازاته الوظيفية خلال سنوات خدمته الحالية.

 

عن إدارة المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين:

تأسست إدارة المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين العاملين في حكومة دبي بدائرة المالية بموجب القرار رقم (25) لسنة 2006 الصادر عن سمو رئيس المجلس التنفيذي لحكومة دبي، وهي معنية بإدارة صندوق المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين، والإشراف عليه، من خلال تنفيذ ومتابعة إجراءات مظلّة التأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين المواطنين العاملين في حكومة دبي.

 

تسعى الإدارة إلى تطبيق أفضل الممارسات التأمينية لخدمات المعاشات ومكافآت التقاعد وكل ما يتعلق بتنظيم شؤون المشترِكين وأصحاب المعاش العسكريين والمستفيدين عنهم في الصندوق، حرصاً منها على ضمان إيصال جميع حقوقهم وتلبية جميع احتياجاتهم التأمينية بكل يسر وسهولة، وفقاً لما هو مقرر لهم في القانون رقم (21) لسنة 2008م بشأن المعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية للعسكريين المحليين العاملين في حكومة دبي وتعديلاته، وأية قرارات صادرة في هذا الشأن.

وفي هذا الإطار، تحرص الإدارة كذلك على خلق بيئة عمل مشجعة ومحفزة للإبداع والابتكار تدعم جهود التطوير الساعي نحو الريادة والتميز في كفاءة الإجراءات، وجودة الخدمات التأمينية التي تقدمها، تحقيقاً لغايات حكومتنا الرشيدة في إسعاد المجتمع بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 12-فبراير-2019