Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Support Services Centre

Director of Support Services Centre  

​​​Mubarak Ahmad Al Shamsi

Director of Support Services Centre


Mubarak Ahmad Al Shamsi is the Director of the Support Services Centre (SSC) of the Dubai Department of Finance (DOF). The SSC provides a platform that provides corporate support services to emerging, small and medium-sized government entities.

Al Shamsi has established unified and simplified support services that have been used to build a solid base that serves the Center's clients and that constantly expands. The Center contributes to creating an atmosphere that helps the emerging, small and medium-sized government entities carry out the tasks assigned to them with the required quality through application of a Single Contact Point methodology for communication and approval of developed solutions and systems along with keenness on continuity of measuring the quality of services provided, improving performance and monitoring the measurement of clients' satisfaction.

The number of government entities served by the SSC, under the supervision of Al Shamsi, exceeded 25 entities. He also created a unique business model that ensures prudent management of public resources, enabling the SSC to save millions of dirhams for a number of government entities by outsourcing financial, accounting, procurement, human resources and payroll services.

Previously, Mubarak Al Shamsi served as Chairman of the Special Projects in the Executive Council of the Government of Dubai. He also served as Senior Manager of the Business Center at Emirates Telecommunication Group Company, Etisalat. He holds an MBA from Florida International University and is a member of the Excellence Awards Committee at DOF and other committees.


About the SSC


The SSC, which is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year, was established in March 2008 to serve only two government entities upon launching. However, the client base has rapidly expanded to reach 25 clients benefiting from the services of financial, accounting, procurement, human resources and payroll services.

The SSC is the only platform for outsourcing corporate support services and is the only government entity that provides support services to emerging, small and medium-sized government entities in the best way to provide them with a solid base for carrying out their required tasks. The Center's mission is to provide a unique service based on the application of a "Single Contact Point" methodology for emerging, small and medium-sized government entities through the implementation of advanced solutions and systems, while ensuring continuity in measuring the quality of services provided and improving performance.

The Center aims to be a unified and integrated center for the provision of support services and contribute to creating atmosphere that helps the emerging, small and medium-sized government entities carry out the tasks assigned to them with the required quality. The Center also seeks to work according to the latest systems and information resources planning programs for improving productivity and reducing costs in the budgets of the beneficiaries, and constantly measuring the quality of services provided and improving performance to ensure clients' satisfaction.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
​​​

مركز الخدمات المساندة

Mubarak ahmad Alshamsi  

مبارك أحمد الشامسي

مدير مركز الخدمات المساندة


يشغل مبارك الشامسي منصب مدير مركز الخدمات المساندة التابع لدائرة المالية بحكومة دبي. ويعمل مركز الخدمات المساندة كمنصة تقدّم خدمات الدعم المؤسسي للجهات الحكومية الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.
 
قام الشامسي بإنشاء خدمات مساندة موحدة ومبسطة استخدمها لبناء قاعدة صلبة تخدم عملاء المركز وتتوسع باستمرار، ليساهم المركز في تهيئة مناخ يساعد الجهات الحكومية الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة على تنفيذ المهام الموكلة إليها بالجودة المطلوبة من خلال تطبيق منهجية نقطة واحدة للاتصال واعتماد حلول وأنظمة متطورة مع الحرص على الاستمرارية في قياس مدى جودة الخدمات المقدمة وتحسين الأداء ومتابعة قياس مستوى رضا العملاء.
 
وتجاوز عدد الجهات الحكومية التي يخدمها مركز الخدمات المساندة، تحت إشراف الشامسي، 25 جهة. كذلك عمل على خلق نموذج عمل فريد من نوعه يضمن الإدارة الحكيمة للموارد العامة، ما مكّن مركز الخدمات المساندة من توفير ملايين الدراهم على عدد من الجهات الحكومية عبر تعهيد خدمات الشؤون المالية والحسابات والمشتريات والموارد البشرية وصرف الرواتب.
 
وكان مبارك الشامسي عمل سابقاً رئيساً للمشاريع الخاصة في المجلس التنفيذي لحكومة دبي، وأيضاً عمل مديراً أول لمركز الأعمال في مؤسسة الإمارات للاتصالات (اتصالات)، وهو يحمل درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة فلوريدا الدولية كما أنه عضو في لجنة التميّز بدائرة المالية وفي لجان أخرى.

 

نبذة عن مركز الخدمات المساندة:

تأسس مركز الخدمات المساندة، الذي يحتفل هذا العام بمرور عشر سنوات على تأسيسه، في شهر مارس من العام 2008، ليقدّم خدماته عند انطلاقه إلى جهتين حكوميتين فقط. ولكن سرعان ما اتسعت قاعدة الجهات المتعاملة مع المركز لتصل حالياً إلى 25 جهة متعاملة تستفيد من خدمات الشؤون المالية والمشتريات وشؤون الموظفين والرواتب.
 
ويُعتبر مركز الخدمات المساندة المنصة الوحيدة لتعهيد خدمات الدعم المؤسسي والجهة الحكومية الوحيدة التي تقدم الخدمات المساندة للجهات الحكومية الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة بأفضل الأساليب، لمنحها قاعدة صلبة لتنفيذ المهام الموكلة إليها بالجودة المطلوبة. أما رسالة المركز فتتمثل بتقديم خدمة مميزة معتمِدة على تطبيق منهجية "نقطة واحدة للاتصال" للجهات الحكومية الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال تطبيق حلول وأنظمة متطورة مع العمل على الاستمرارية في قياس مدى جودة الخدمات المقدمة وتحسين الأداء.

ويهدف المركز إلى أن يكون مركزاً موحداً ومتكاملاً لتقديم الخدمات المساندة، وأن يُسهم في تهيئة مناخ يساعد الجهات الحكومية الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة على تنفيذ مهامها وأعمالها بالجودة المطلوبة. كما يسعى المركز إلى العمل وفق أحدث النظم وبرامج تخطيط موارد المعلومات لتطوير الإنتاجية وخفض التكلفة في موازنات الجهات المستفيدة، وأن يعمل باستمرار على قياس مدى جودة الخدمات المقدمة وتحسين الأداء ضماناً لرضا الجهات المتعاملة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 15-يوليه-2019