Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
Color Contrast
a a a

DOF

Search
Font Increase or Decrease
Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Systems Development Division

Mohammad Zaitoon  

Hesham Ismail

Acting Director - Systems Development Department


Hesham Ismail has 20 years of professional experience in Information Technology field, program and project management, and digital transformation, and plays a vital role in the modernization of financial applications and smart transformation at the level of the Government of Dubai, to better manage macroeconomic challenges and improve revenue allocations in The General Budget of the Emirate.

Throughout his work in DOF with his experience in project, program and change management, Hesham has enabled many government agencies to achieve their objectives. He has been a key member and led many projects and programs like Hyperion planning and budgeting applications across the government, VAT project, Government service costing , Business Intelligence program, operations and service automation systems, public treasury systems, and AI applications.

Hesham holds a Bachelor's degree in Systems Engineering and has a PMP from the Project Management Institute and has obtained many specialized professional certificates in IT operations (ITIL) , IT governance (COBIT) and Enterprise Architecture (TOGAF)


About Systems Development Division:

The Systems Development division at DOF is responsible for developing the strategic plans for the smart transformation of programmes and projects for the development of the central financial systems of the Government of Dubai. The division develop financial systems and service automation improvement plans, as well as developing a plan of action for projects and programmes to be implemented and monitored at the government level. The division also provides technical support to the Government of Dubai in terms of applications and financial systems, and coordinates training courses on financial systems.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 18-Oct-2020

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

إدارة تطوير الأنظمة

Director - Technical Support & Development Division  

محمد أحمد زيتون

مدير إدارة تطوير الأنظمة


 

يتمتع محمد زيتون بأكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة المهنية في مجال الاستشارات الإدارية في حقول إدارة المالية العامة، والإصلاحات المالية والتجارية، وإحداث التحوّل في تقنية المعلومات، وهو يلعب دوراً حيوياً في دفع عجلات التطوّر المالي والمحاسبي في حكومة دبي وتحديث التطبيقات والتحوّل الذكي، من أجل تحسين إدارة التحديات الاقتصادية الكلية وتحسين الإيرادات المخصصات المالية في الموازنة العامة للإمارة.

 

وقد مكّن محمد، طوال مسيرته المهنية في مجال التحوّل التقني في الدائرة، العديد من الجهات الحكومية من تحقيق أهدافها، وأصبح خبيراً بارزاً في مجالات التطوير المالي المشتملة على إحداث التحوّل الذكي إلى موازنة الأداء، والتحوّل من النقد إلى الاستحقاق، وتنفيذ نظام GFMIS، وتطبيقات نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات وتطبيقات النظام هايبريون، وأساليب وضع الموازنات على أساس الاستحقاق، ومشروع ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وبرنامج تكاليف الخدمة الحكومية.

 

محمد حاصل على شهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد ولديه شهادة البكالوريوس. درجة في المحاسبة والإدارة. حضر العديد من الدورات المهنية في القيادة ، وديناميات الفريق ، وإدارة المشاريع ، وتقنيات البيع ، والتفاوض والخطابة.

 

 عن إدارة تطوير الأنظمة:

تتولى إدارة تطوير الأنظمة في دائرة المالية وضع خطة استراتيجية للتحوّل الذكي للبرامج والمشاريع الخاصة بتطوير الأنظمة المالية المركزية لحكومة دبي، ووضع خطط التطوير والتحسين في الأنظمة المالية وأتمتة الخدمات، علاوة على وضع خطة العمل للمشاريع والبرامج المراد تطبيقها ومتابعة تنفيذها على مستوى الحكومة. كذلك تعمل الإدارة على تقديم الدعم التقني لجهات حكومة دبي فيما يتعلق بالتطبيقات والأنظمة المالية، وتنسيق عقد الدورات التدريبية على الأنظمة المالية.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 11-سبتمبر-2019