Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Central Accounts Sector

Jamal Hamed Al Marri  

​​​Jamal Hamed Al Marri

Executive Director - Central Accounts


Jamal Al Marri is the Executive Director of Central Accounts Sector at the Department of Finance in the Government of Dubai. He is a board member of Emaar and a board member of the Professional Communication Corporation "Nedaa". He also serves as a board member and chairperson of the Audit Committee of Imdaad, a subsidiary of Dubai World.

 

Al Marri worked for ten years in various positions at Emirates General Petroleum Corporation (Emarat) until he served as chief financial accountant and head of the tender committee. In 2006, he joined the Department of Finance where he held several positions until he was appointed to his current position of Executive Director of Central Accounts Division.

 

In 2010, he headed the Dubai Government's Finance Team. Previously, he served as representative of the Government of Dubai to the Restructuring Committee of Amlak Finance.

 

In addition to his day-to-day duties, Al Marri takes part in drafting and reviewing various local legislations referred to the Department of Finance.

 

Al Marri is a board member in Mohammed bin Rashid AL Maktoum Award for World Peace.

 

He received a bachelor degree in Business Administration (Finance and Banking) from the College of Business and Economics (CBE) at the United Arab Emirates University.

 

   
 About Central Accounts Sector:

 

The Central Accounts Sector is a crucial executive sector that assumes powers and responsibilities of monitoring the implementation of the Government’s general budget after its release. It also puts the plan for providing the annual credits liquidity to convert amounts assigned to each of the Government’s Departments, checks collection and supply of public revenues, puts the general rules to organize accounts and accounting records in Governmental Departments and issues the necessary instructions for this purpose. In addition, it supervises the private bank accounts of Governmental Departments and prepares the annual final account at the end of the fiscal year, and submits it to H.H. the Chairman of the Executive Council for approval.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

قطاع الحسابات المركزية

Executive Director - Central Accounts  

جمال حامد المري

المدير التنفيذي للحسابات المركزية


يشغل جمال حامد المري منصب المدير التنفيذي لقطاع الحسابات المركزية في دائرة المالية بحكومة دبي، وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة إعمار العقارية، وعضو بمؤسسة الاتصالات المتخصصة "نداء"، كما أنه عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة إمداد التابعة لمؤسسة دبي العالمية، ويترأس لجنة التدقيق فيها.

 

إضافة إلى ذلك، عمل المري سابقاً لدى مؤسسة الإمارات العامة للبترول لمدة عشر سنوات وتدرج فيها إلى منصب المحاسب المالي للمؤسسة ورئيس لجنة المناقصات. انضم إلى دائرة المالية في العام 2006 حيث شغل عدة مناصب إلى أن عُيِّن في وظيفته الحالية كمدير تنفيذي لقطاع الحسابات المركزية في دائرة المالية.

 

ترأس المري في العام 2010 الفريق المالي لحكومة دبي، كما مثل حكومة دبي سابقاً في لجنة إعادة هيكلة شركة أملاك للتمويل، وإضافة إلى مهماته اليومية، يشارك في صياغة الكثير من التشريعات المحلية المحولة إلى دائرة المالية ومراجعتها.

 

المري عضو في مجلس أمناء جائزة الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للسلام العالمي، وهو خريج جامعة الإمارات العام 1995 في كلية العلوم الإدارية والاقتصادية، بدرجة بكالوريوس إدارة أعمال (تمويل ومصارف).

 

عن قطاع الحسابات المركزية:

يُعتبر قطاع الحسابات المركزية قطاعاً تنفيذياً بالغ الأهمية، يمارس الاختصاصات ويتولى المسؤوليات المتعلقة بمتابعة تنفيذ الموازنة العامة للحكومة بعد إصدارها، ووضع خطة توفير السيولة السنوية لتحويل مبالغ الاعتمادات المقررة إلى كل دائرة من الدوائر الحكومية، والتحقق من تحصيل وتوريد الإيرادات العامة، ووضع القواعد العامة لتنظيم الحسابات والسجلات المحاسبية في الدوائر الحكومية وإصدار التعليمات اللازمة لهذا الغرض، فضلاً عن الإشراف على الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة بالدوائر الحكومية، وإعداد الحساب الختامي العام في نهاية السنة المالية، ورفعه إلى سمو رئيس المجلس التنفيذي لاعتماده.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 15-يوليه-2019