Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
Color Contrast
a a a

DOF

Search
Font Increase or Decrease
Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Internal Audit Office

Mostafa Abduljaleel Mangoud 

Abdelrahman Ahmed Ali

Head - Internal Audit Office

 





Abdelrahman Ahmed Ali:

 

Abdelrahman Ahmed Ali is the Head of Internal Audit Office, responsible for auditing and evaluating the DOF's operations and administrative systems to ensure that the policies and procedures are effectively followed.

Abdelrahman conducts comprehensive audit and evaluation of management controls over financial & operational activities, in order to ensure smooth and timely progress of audit, according to annual plan, in line with corporate strategies, objectives, procedures, financial, and operational audit standards and directive.


Previously, Abdelrahman worked as Senior Internal Audit at ADNOC Distribution, Abu Dhabi after he had assumed several responsibilities in the internal audit at several entities, including Dubai World, DP World and Dubai Customs.


He holds a Master's degree in Forensic Accounting from the University of Wollongong and a Bachelor's degree in Accounting from United Arab Emirates University in Al Ain, while he holds a Leadership Diploma in the Promising Leader Program of Mohammed bin Rashid Leadership Program.

 

About Internal Audit Office:

The Internal Audit Office handles the independent evaluation of various control operations and systems at the Department of Finance, to make sure acceptable policies and procedures and legal requirements are followed, and standards are implemented. It also makes sure that resources are used effectively and economically, as well as that all objectives of the Department of Finance are accomplished.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 18-Oct-2020

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

مكتب التدقيق الداخلي

Executive Director – Corporate Services Sector 

عبدالرحمن أحمد علي

رئيس مكتب التدقيق الداخلي


 

يشغَل عبدالرحمن أحمد علي منصب رئيس مكتب التدقيق الداخلي في الدائرة، مسؤولًا عن التدقيق والتقييم لعمليات الدائرة وأنظمتها الإدارية للتأكد من اتباع سياساتها وإجراءاتها.

ويجري عبدالرحمن في عمله مراجعات شاملة وعمليات تقييم لضوابط الإدارة على الأنشطة المالية والتشغيلية، من أجل إحراز التقدم السلس لعمليات التدقيق وإتمامها في الوقت المناسب، وفقًا للخطة السنوية، وذلك تماشيًا مع الاستراتيجيات والأهداف والإجراءات المؤسسية ومعايير المراجعة المالية والتشغيلية والتوجيه المعمول بها.

وكان عبدالرحمن تولّى منصب مدقّق داخلي أول في شركة أدنوك للتوزيع، بعد أن تولى عدة مسؤوليات في التدقيق الداخلي في دبي العالمية وموانئ دبي العالمية وجمارك دبي.

يحمل عبدالرحمن شهادة الماجستير في المحاسبة الجنائية، من جامعة ولونغونغ الأسترالية، وبكالوريوس المحاسبة من جامعة الإمارات في العين، وهو خريج دبلوم في "برنامج القيادات الواعدة" ضمن "برنامج محمد بن راشد لإعداد القادة".

الملا حاصل على عدة مؤهلات في المحاسبة وإدارة الأعمال، بينها درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ستراثكلايد في بريطانيا، وشهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد CMA المحاسبية التي صمّمها معهد المحاسبيين الإداريين IMA بالولايات المتحدة، كما أنهى عدداً من البرامج التنفيذية في القيادة الإدارية من كلية وارتن لإدارة الأعمال في جامعة بنسلفانيا بالولايات المتحدة، وهو أيضاً خريج برنامج القيادات الحكومية.

 

عن مكتب التدقيق الداخلي:

يُجري مكتب التدقيق الداخلي تقييمًا مستقلًا للعمليات المختلفة وأنظمة الإدارة بدائرة المالية، وذلك للتأكد من اتباع السياسات والإجراءات المقبولة والمتطلبات القانونية وتطبيق المعايير، والتأكد من الاستخدام الفعال والاقتصادي للموارد، والتأكد من تحقيق جميع أهداف دائرة المالية.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 05-أبريل-2020