Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
Color Contrast
a a a

DOF

Search
Font Increase or Decrease
Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Tax Office

Abdulaziz Al Mulla 

Abdulaziz Al Mulla

Head of Tax Affairs Office

  


  
Abdulaziz Al Mulla is the Head of Tax Affairs Office in the Department of Finance, where his responsibilities include overseeing the implementation of the tasks and responsibilities related to DOF's role in the application of federal taxes, and the representation of the Dubai government with the federal tax authorities. Al Mulla is also the CEO of the Dubai Financial Support Fund.
 

Al Mulla provides DOF with valuable experience in the fields of taxation, business development, general policy development, strategic and financial methodologies development, review of strategic business plans, business evaluation, debt restructuring and revenue collection.

 

Prior to joining DOF, Abdulaziz worked as the CFO at Dubai Customs, where he played an important role in the operations of developing financial services, redesigning and automating financial operations, implementing effective ERP systems and managing the budget and treasury.

Al Mulla holds a number of degrees in accounting including a MBA from Strathclyde University in the UK, a CMA by the Institute of Management Accountants in the USA. He also completed a number of executive programmes in management leadership from the Wharton School of Management at the University of Pennsylvania, USA. He is also a graduate of Dubai's Government Leadership Programme.

 
About the Tax Affairs Office:

In accordance with Cabinet Resolution No. 50 for the year 2017 regarding the introduction of the Tax Affairs Office within the organisational structure of the Department of Finance (DOF), the office undertakes general coordination tasks between the Government of Dubai, the Federal Tax Authority and the Ministry of Finance regarding tax-related information and studies. In addition, the Tax Office represents the Government of Dubai in the tax policy-related committees, supporting DOF's Central Accounts Sector, and contributing to the development of the medium-term financial framework for the government in coordination with DOF's Planning and Public Budget Sector.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 18-Oct-2020

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
تباين اللون
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
بحث
زيادة الخط أو تصغيره
تباين الألوان
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
​​​

مكتب الشؤون الضريبية

Abdulaziz Al Mulla  

عبدالعزيز الملا

رئيس مكتب الشؤون الضريبية


يشغل السيد عبدالعزيز الملا منصب رئيس مكتب الشؤون الضريبية في دائرة المالية، حيث تشمل مسؤولياته الإشراف على تنفيذ المهام والمسؤوليات المرتبطة بدور الدائرة في مجال تطبيق الضرائب الاتحادية، وتمثيل حكومة دبي لدى الجهات الاتحادية الضريبية. كما يشغل الملا منصب المدير التنفيذي لصندوق دبي للدعم المالي.
 
ويقدّم الملا خبراته القيمة لدائرة المالية في مجالات الضرائب وتطوير الأعمال ورسم السياسات العامة وتطوير المنهجيات الاستراتيجية والمالية ومراجعة خطط العمل الاستراتيجية وتقييم الأعمال وإعادة هيكلة الديون وتحصيل الإيرادات على مستوى قطاعات مختلفة.
 
قبيل انضمامه إلى دائرة المالية تولى عبدالعزيز منصب المدير المالي في جمارك دبي، حيث لعب دوراً مهماً في عمليات تطوير الخدمات المالية، وإعادة تصميم العمليات المالية وأتمتتها وتطبيق أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات تطبيقاً فعالاً، وإدارة موازنة جمارك دبي وخزانتها.

الملا حاصل على عدة مؤهلات في المحاسبة وإدارة الأعمال، بينها درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ستراثكلايد في بريطانيا، وشهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد CMA المحاسبية التي صمّمها معهد المحاسبيين الإداريين IMA بالولايات المتحدة، كما أنهى عدداً من البرامج التنفيذية في القيادة الإدارية من كلية وارتن لإدارة الأعمال في جامعة بنسلفانيا بالولايات المتحدة، وهو أيضاً خريج برنامج القيادات الحكومية.


عن مكتب الشؤون الضريبية:

بموجب قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (50) لسنة 2017 بشأن استحداث مكتب الشؤون الضريبية في الهيكل التنظيمي لدائرة المالية، يتولى المكتب مهام التنسيق العام بين حكومة دبي والهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب ووزارة المالية بشأن المعلومات والدراسات ذات الصلة بالضرائب، وتمثيل حكومة دبي في اللجان ذات الصلة بالسياسات الضريبية، ودعم قطاع الحسابات المركزية في الدائرة في حال مواجهة معوقات ذات علاقة بضرائب المدخلات غير المستردة في المواعيد المحددة، والمساهمة في وضع الإطار المالي متوسط الأجل الخاص بحكومة دبي بالتنسيق مع قطاع التخطيط والموازنة العامة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 08-نوفمبر-2020