Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
Color Contrast
a a a

DOF

Search
Font Increase or Decrease
Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Strategy & Corporate Excellence Division

Director – Strategy & Corporate Excellence Division  

Fatima Butti Al Suwaidi

Director – Strategy & Corporate Excellence Division


 

Fatma Al Suwaidi started her career back in the 1992 at the Ministry of Education, as a teacher of Arabic language, then a technical instructor and then a member of the Arabic Language Curriculum Document, before she became the Director of Training, Development and Professional Evaluation division at Knowledge and Human Development Authority.


Earlier, Fatma worked in Dubai Municipality and Dubai Customs, and represented the UAE in international conferences in Japan and Jordan. She is a Dubai Government Excellence Program certified quality expert, and a Certified Assessor of the Fourth Generation of Dubai Government Excellence Program. Fatma is also a certified expert as per the European EFQM and holds a number of international and local accreditation certificates in training, auditing and development.

The author of 'Flashes of Success' book, Fatma has participated with white papers and studies in several conferences and forums, both locally and internationally, and won three government awards for excellence, as well as numerous awards in the field of photography.

 

About Strategy and Corporate Excellence Division:

 

The Strategy and Excellence Office handles all activities related to strategy development and implementation of quality systems and models and requirements of institutional performance and governmental excellence development, in order to promote a culture of excellence and innovative service provided to customers, both internal and external.

Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 18-Oct-2020

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

إدارة الاستراتيجية والتميز المؤسسي

Fatima  

فاطمة بطي السويدي

مدير إدارة الاستراتيجية والتميز المؤسسي


 

 

بدأت فاطمة السويدي مسيرتها المهنية في العام 1992 بوزارة التربية والتعليم، معلمة لمادة اللغة العربية ثم موجهًا فنيًا ومن ثم عضو وثيقة مناهج اللغة العربية، ثم مدير إدارة التدريب والتطوير والتقييم المهني بهيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية.

    

وكانت فاطمة عملت في بلدية دبي وجمارك دبي، ومثلت الدولة في مؤتمرات عالمية في اليابان والأردن، وهي خبير جودة معتمد من برنامج دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز، ومقيّم معتمد من برنامج دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز لمنظومة الجيل الرابع، كما أنها خبير تميز وفق النموذج الأوروبي EFQM وتحمل شهادات اعتماد عالمية ومحلية في التدريب والتدقيق والتطوير

قدمت فاطمة أوراق عمل ودراسات في العديد من المؤتمرات والمحافل الرسمية، محليًا وعالميًا، ولها كتاب "ومضات النجاح". وقد فازت ثلاث مرات بجوائز التميز الحكومية، كما فازت بالعديد من الجوائز في مجال التصوير الضوئي.

نبذة عن إدارة الاستراتيجية والتميز المؤسسي:

تتولى إدارة الاستراتيجية والأداء المؤسسي جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بتطوير استراتيجية دائرة المالية ومتابعة تنفيذها وتطبيق أنظمة الجودة العالمية ونماذج ومتطلبات تطوير الأداء المؤسسي والتميز الحكومي بما يعزز ثقافة التميز والخدمة المبتكرة المقدمة للمتعاملين الداخليين والخارجيين.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 20-أغسطس-2020